Oman Cricket announces 2022-25 Board of Directors list

by | Mar 25, 2022 | 0 comments

MUSCAT – Oman Cricket’s Annual General Meeting was held at the Al-Falaj Hotel on March 21, 2022 to elect the new Board of Directors from 2022-25.

The results saw Pankaj Khimji and Madhursinh Jesrani continue in their respective roles as Oman Cricket’s Chairman and Secretary. Paul Robert Sheridan and Alkesh Naranji Joshi were elected Vice-chairman and Treasurer.

The full list of the Board of Directors of Oman Cricket from 2022-25 is as follows:
Pankaj Kanaksi Gokaldas Khimji – Chairman; Paul Robert Sheridan – Vice-Chairman; Madhursinh Jamnadas Jesrani – Secretary; Alkesh Naranji Joshi – Treasurer; Kiran Navinchandra Asher – Member; Maqbool Hussain Mossa Al Lawati – Member; Dilipkumar Shamaldas Mehta – Member; Syed Anwar Ahsan – Member; Ali Moosa Yousuf – Member

All the Directors remain fully committed to build on the success that Oman Cricket has garnered and to further grow the game of cricket in the Sultanate.

Share this on:


Submit a Comment